Contact

Locations

Stella’s Café on Sherbrook
p. 204 477 5556
sherbrook@stellas.ca

Stella’s Bakery on Sherbrook
p. 204 783 1453
bakery@stellas.ca

Stella’s au CCFM
ccfm@stellas.ca

Stella’s Osborne
p. 204 453 8562
osborne@stellas.ca

Stella’s Grant & Kenaston
p. 204 488 7810
kenaston@stellas.ca

Edna’s Café At Smart Park
p. 204 275 2001
edna@stellas.ca

Stella’s Plug In
p. 204 772 1556
plugin@stellas.ca

Stella’s Winnipeg Airport
p. 204 779 1415
ywg@stellas.ca

Catering

Waverley Commissary
1-1100 Waverley St
p. 204 487 8393
catering@stellas.ca

Stella’s au CCFM
340 Provencher Boul
ccfmcatering@stellas.ca

Administration

Head Office
p. 204 788 1033
f. 204 788 1034

Tore Sohlberg
tore@stellas.ca

Grant Anderson
grant@stellas.ca

Colleen Anderson
colleen@stellas.ca

Stella’s Production Kitchen
commissary@stellas.ca

Stella’s Catering
p. 204 487 8393
catering@stellas.ca